calendar icon

United States Air Force Band and Singing Sergeants concert

The United States Air Force Band and Singing Sergeants will stop by Cleveland for a performance Wednesday, Oct. 26, at 7 p.m. as part of their national tour. The ensemble will perform at CWRU’s own Milton and Tamar Maltz Performing Arts Center and has invited 12 of the university’s student musicians to join them on stage during the concert to perform the Karl King March by Henry Fillmore.

The following students will perform:

  • Vincenzo Volpe, flute
  • Torrey Guan, oboe
  • Rohith Padmaraj, bassoon
  • Lindsay Furtado, clarinet
  • Zachary Myones, bass clarinet
  • Jonathan O’Brien, alto saxophone
  • Rebecca Pfeiffer, trumpet
  • Sophia Senderak, French horn
  • Devin Reddy, French horn
  • William Spallino, trombone
  • Jared Paine, bass trombone
  • Kieran Aulak, percussion

Tickets are complimentary, but must be reserved online.