Seniors inducted into Weatherhead School’s Wolstein Society

The Weatherhead School of Management recently inducted the 10th class of the Wolstein Society.

The Wolstein Society recognizes outstanding undergraduate students in their senior year who represent the spirit of enterprise as demonstrated by leadership, scholarship, community service and professional will.

The 2016 Wolstein Society inductees represent the true meaning and character of the Wolstein Society. Not only are these students exceling in the classroom, they are also making a positive impact on campus and in the community. These students are active members of many student organizations.

This year’s inductees include members of the varsity football, track and field, baseball, softball and basketball teams. They have held leadership positions in Delta Tau Delta, Net Impact, Case Crew, Case Taekwondo Club, Case Marching Spartans, La Alianza, Alpha Phi Omega, Sigma Chi, Sigma Phi Epsilon, Phi Gamma Delta, the Center for Civic Engagement and Learning, WRUW and the Panhellenic Council.

Also, they have developed or participated in organizations charged with helping others such as Kids Against Hunger, Music of the Heart and the Center for Civic Engagement and Learning.

Some students already have accepted offers from KeyBank, PricewaterhouseCoopers and Wells Fargo, while others plan to continue their education in graduate school.

The 2016 Wolstein Society inductees are:

  • Xinwen Cai
  • Matthew Clark
  • Ryan Donohue
  • Teddy Eisenberg
  • Nicholas Erturkuner
  • Christian Juengling
  • Suneil Kamath
  • Taylor Lemke
  • Yaning Li
  • Sarah Mattson
  • Josh Rogers
  • Lauren Rovner
  • Galilea Sanchez
  • Jack Shen
  • Laurel Shickler
  • Zachary Tobias
  • James Tornatore
  • Reuben Treatman
  • Jordan Trump