Photo of an audience clapping
Group of people clapping hands in the theater, close up of hands. Dark tone.

2021 Staff Advisory Council general election results available

The 2021 Staff Advisory Council (SAC) general election has been completed. Following are the newly elected and re-elected SAC members for the 2021–23 term:

Academic Administration 

  • Angela Clark-Taylor 
  • Janee Kelly 
  • Ray Krajci 
  • Ricky Marcus 
  • Elizabeth Miller 
  • Carlier Myers 

Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences 

  • Tatiana Riedel 

Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing 

  • Kasey King 

School of Dental Medicine 

  • Colleen Friday 
  • Grace Vibbert 

University Administration 

  • Liz Bober 
  • Jeffrey Daberko 
  • Jessica DeCaro 
  • Theresa Grigger 
  • Andrea Hess 
  • Paul Keeley 
  • Kate Klonowski 
  • Karoline Kramer 
  • Kaitlyn Lionti 
  • Vicki Moore-Holzhauer 
  • James Nauer 
  • Karyn Newton 
  • James Prince 
  • David Retzer 
  • Loretta Sexton 
  • Lakisha Waller

Learn more about SAC.