paper with an award icon

Students awarded fall 2017 Responsible Conduct of Research certificates

Support of Undergraduate Research & Creative Endeavors (SOURCE) and the Office of Research Administration have announced the list of fall 2017 awardees for the certificate in Responsible Conduct of Research for undergraduates.

The awardees are:

  • Hobart (Zehao) Chen
  • Yinan (Eana) Cheng
  • Praanjal Das
  • Kieran Gallagher
  • Benjamin Goldberg
  • Savana Hadjipanteli
  • James Kristell
  • Jacob Lewton
  • Mengdi Li
  • Braden McShane
  • Anjali Patel
  • Kyle (Cuong) Pham
  • Joseph Recchia
  • Maeve Salm
  • Rashi Shukla
  • Carrie Stenger
  • Victor Xie
  • Jiaqi Yu

A celebration recognizing the awardees will be held on Friday, Feb. 2. Certificates will be presented at this celebration.