Student tickets available for 61st Annual Cleveland Arts Prize Awards

The 61st Annual Awards Ceremony will honor its 2021 Cleveland Arts Prize Award winners in the Gartner Auditorium at the Cleveland Museum of Art on Wednesday, October 13, 2021.

Hosted by Dan Moulthrop with appearances by Kisha Nicole Foster, Fred Bidwell, Gina Vernaci – and MORE! The ceremony will feature special performances from the Kaboom Collective, Dominic Moore-Dunson and Da Land Brass Band! The 2021 Arts Prize honorees are: Mourning [A] BLKstar (music), Lauren Yeager (Visual Artist), Carrie Slawson (Visual Artist), Alice Ripley (Performing Artist), Ray McNiece (Literature), Dr. Joseph J. Garry, Jr. (Robert Bergman Prize), Sean Watterson (Martha Joseph Prize), Clara Rankin (Barbara Robinson Prize) and Franz Welser-Möst (Special Citation by the Board of Cleveland Arts Prize). Student tickets available!

Get tickets.