Seibyl professorships ceremony and reception

Celebrate the establishment of two new professorships at the Seibyl Professorships Ceremony and Reception to take place from 4:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Sept. 19 in the auditorium at the Iris S. and Bert L. Wolstein Research Building. 

The event will recognize the John Seibyl MD Professorship in Neurodegenerative Research and the appointment of Evan Deneris, MD as the inaugural professor and the Catherine Seibyl BSN, MSN, MPH Professorship in Nursing, Research and Caregiving and the appointment of Jaclene A. Zauszniewski, PhD, RN-BC, FAAN as the inaugural professor.

Find out more and register to attend the ceremony.