School of Law team awarded Scribes 2014 Brief Award

The team of Alyssa Dechow, Del Guile and Garret Bowman, from the School of Law, won the Scribes 2014 Brief Award for their brief from the J. Braxton Craven Jr. Memorial Moot-Court Competition.

The winners were invited to attend and be recognized at the Scribes Annual Meeting during the American Bar Association’s annual conference Aug. 8.