trophy icon

Nominate alumni for the 2020 CWRU Alumni Association Awards

The Alumni Association of Case Western Reserve University is accepting nominations from members of the campus community to recognize its outstanding, notable and accomplished alumni and friends.

The recipients of Alumni Awards, except where noted, must be a graduate of Case Western Reserve University or one of its predecessor institutions. Members of the Recognition Committee of The Alumni Association determine the recipients from nominations that are received each year by the May 30 deadline.

All nominations received are considered active for three years. The following awards are currently accepting nominations for 2020:

  • Distinguished Alumni Award
  • Professional Achievement Award
  • Young Alumni Award
  • Daniel T. Clancy Service Alumni Award
  • Newton D. Baker Distinguished Service Award

Nominate alumni for an Alumni Association Award.