Learn about how to find research and creative project opportunities

Support of Undergraduate Research and Creative Endeavors (SOURCE) will host several information sessions this semester for students to learn about research and creative project opportunities at and near Case Western Reserve University.

Titled “All About Finding Research & Creative Project Opportunities,” the sessions each will be held in Sears Library, Room 213, and last about an hour.

The sessions will be held:

  • Friday, Sept. 6, at 8:15 a.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 12, at 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sept. 18, at 4:45 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 27, at 8:15 a.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 2, at 4:45 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 11, at 8:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 17, at 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 25, at 8:15 a.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 30, at 4:45 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 8, at 8:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 14, at 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 22, at 8:15 a.m.

Register for a session on the Handshake website.

Learn more about other opportunities to learn about research on the SOURCE website.