Students, alumni chosen for National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship Program

The National Science Foundation (NSF) named four current Case Western Reserve University students and several alumni to the Graduate Research Fellowship Program (GRFP) for 2019.

GRFP supports outstanding graduate students in science, technology, engineering and mathematics pursuing master’s or doctoral degrees in the U.S.

The CWRU affiliates are:

  • Raymond Adkins
  • Kieran Michael Farrell
  • Jonathan McCandless
  • Maya Monroe
  • Brian Hallett Robb
  • Briana Aniece Sealey
  • Noemie Sierra
  • Cara Stephanie Smith
  • Current student Katherine Julia Steinberg
  • Catherine Taylor
  • Maria Anastasia Vratsanos
  • Current student Kathleen Young
  • Current student Marina Yu
  • Current student Vivian Zhou