The 2018 Inaugural Future Vision Awards

The Future Vision Foundation is hosting its 2018 Inaugural Future Vision Awards on Saturday, November 17th at 8:00pm at the Cleveland Museum of Art. Vision scientists Dr. M. Elizabeth Hartnett, Dr. Krzysztof Palczewski, and Dr. Mark S. Humayun will be honored through screenings of documentary films showcasing their work. Undergraduate student tickets cost $10, CWRU faculty and graduate students will receive a 2 for 1 deal on $100 general admission tickets. For more information, visit the Future Vision Foundation’s website at